Filter by
  • Brittney G

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    I love Stephen Wade! I’ve purchased vehicles from Honda, Cadillac, Jeep and Mercedes. Always highly satisfied with your vehicles and team! Keep up the good work!!

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 22, 2021
    Hello Brittney, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience with Stephen Wade; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Thomas P

    FRESNO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Staff was very Friendly. Repair work was done right and they steam cleaned area and washed my truck before pickup. My aftermarket warranty took along time for approvals which was not the dealerships fault but better communication from my Service Writer would have taken some of the stress off. Overall, very happy with the Staff and repairs.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 22, 2021
    Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours.
  • Daniela C

    SAINT GEORGE, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Customer service was rude and didn’t know anything about my warranty . Made me feel stupid .

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 22, 2021
    We are sorry if you felt mistreated, that is not our intention. However, if you buy a warranty from a different dealership we have no way of accessing that information unless it is a GM warranty which yours is not.
  • Brandon D

    RED MESA, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 22, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mike & Mae B

    TUBA CITY, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Everything was good

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 18, 2021
    Good morning Mike & Mae, We’re glad that you loved your visit here at Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac. We are always trying our best to make your experience a positive one, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!
  • Carilee W

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    The work was done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 15, 2021
    Hello Carilee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
  • Michelle C

    MESQUITE, NV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 6, 2021
    My Salesman Brandon was excellent ! My husband loves his new truck !! Thank you

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stephen Wade Auto Center. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Steven H

    CENTRAL, UT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    great service

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    October 29, 2021
    Good morning Steven, Thank you for trusting us with your service and we are glad you had a good experience! Have a great day!
  • Chester K

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    In and out as told. Very Curtis told what the cost would be for parts and labor.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    October 26, 2021
    Good morning Chester, Thanks for taking the time and effort to leave a review. Our team works hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re pleased to have customers like you!
  • Larry G

    LITTLEFIELD, AZ | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    We are very happy with the service we receive every time it is needed.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    October 25, 2021
    Good morning Larry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great compliment. We appreciate you and we're happy you are part of the Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac family!