Filter by
  • Michael A

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Very good service.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 17, 2021
    Good morning Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
  • Tom H

    MESQUITE, NV | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Excellent experience all the way from start to fitness!!

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 16, 2021
    Hello Tom, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
  • Edwin W

    EMELLE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Dan Jackman led me right on through the sale and paperwork in a quiet professional manner with no pressure.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Laurel B

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2021
    Brian and Cindy were very helpful and friendly!!! I feel so fortunate to find a new car, during these times! I LOVE the color!!!

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Donna N

    IVINS, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Very friendly staff. Quick service

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 11, 2021
    Good morning Donna, Thank you for giving us a great rating/survey, you made our day! We strive to deliver great experiences consistently. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
  • Angela & Mark B

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Prompt service!

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Stephen Wade Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Adam S

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Just an oil change. Always did good job.

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 3, 2021
    Hello Adam, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a great review. We are honored to have clients like you.
  • David D

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Recall issues

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 1, 2021
    Good morning David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
  • Kaden L

    SANTA CLARA, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Service department took way too long to fix my a/c so I feel like I was overcharged in labor fees

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (435) 986-7900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Orin V

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    I had a problem with a window and you fixed it the same day

    Response from Stephen Wade Cadillac

    June 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Stephen Wade Auto Center and we hope to see you again. Take care!